Babseacle

2024 Asia Pro Bono Roundtable Q2

2024 Asia Pro Bono Roundtable Q2
Join us for the second 2024 Asia Pro Bono Quarterly Roundtable on ‘Navigating the Uncharted Waters of Artificial Intelligence and Pro Bono ’ to be held via webinar on Thursday, June 27th, 2024.

At a glance

Date:

27 June 2024

Location:

online

Organisers:

Babseacle


Every year, the Asia Pro Bono Roundtable brings together stakeholders to discuss pro bono opportunities and challenges and to share best practices and strategies for successful pro bono initatives. Following this, the Asia Pro Bono Consortium will host the second quarterly roundtable of the year with the theme of "Navigating the Uncharted Waters of Artificial Intelligence and Pro Bono".

The Asia Pro Bono Roundtable dives headfirst into the exciting, yet uncertain world of Artificial Intelligence (AI) and its impact on pro bono initiatives. Our panel will navigate the unchartered waters of this burgeoning technology, exploring its potential to transform how we deliver pro bono legal assistance to those in need.

Date: Thursday, June 27th, 2024

Time: 6:00pm Sydney/ 4:00pm Hong Kong/ 3:00pm Bangkok/ 1:30pm Mumbai/ 9:00am London

Location: Virtual Zoom (link provided upon registration)

Register for this event